Our Next Concert

Our next concert will take place on Sunday 23rd April 2017 at
7.30 p.m.
in St Faith's Church, Great Crosby

The programme will be -

Britten: Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes
Elgar: Sea Pictures
Vaughan Williams: Symphony No. 2 (London)

Soloist: Susan Marrs
Condutor: Adam Kornas

Ticket prices are £10, £9 for students and senior citizens and £5 for under 18s. The ticket price includes a programme. Tickets are available in advance at Pritchard's Bookshop in Crosby and Harmonics on Crosby Road North, from members of the Orchestra or on the door.


Buy Tickets On Line
You can buy tickets on line to download and print or we can send them to your phone. Just click the image below.

Buy tickets




Mahler 2 at the Phil